Lb.Ip | July 2010 Feature

If you have ever tuned into Global Funk Radio, one of the longest running and most diverse internet radio stations on the web, then you are probably familiar with the host of the Freebass radio show, Lb.Ip. This Alabama, USA native who now resides in Washington State, has been infecting the internet radio waves with his incredibly eclectic taste in all different kinds of music. From Soul to Funk, to Electro Funk, Techno Bass and beyond, there isn't a tune he doesn't play and a listener he doesn't satisfy. This month, exclusively for, we are proud to present a massive dose of freebassin' for your listening pleasure; with tracks by Robodrum, Paul Blackford, Dagobert, and many more!



Lb.Ip's July 2010 feature




1. Intro
2. Egg Foo Young - Bad Dream - Touchin' Bass
3. Morphogenetic - An Orwellian Dream - Crobot Muzik
4. Cursor Minor - Hair of the Dog - Lo Records
5. Solar Chrome - Aero - Maschinen Musik
6. Alpha 606 and Sync 24 - Lunar Passport - Cultivated Electronics
7. Paul Blackford - Simpler Times - Wide Records
8. Dagobert - On the Run (Sbassship Remix) - Dominance Electricity
9. Kosmozo - Squinted Eyes - Fundamental Bass Intelligence
10. Cursor Minor - Exault - Lo Records
11. Robodrum - Retrolektroboteknoise - Electro Punkz ( Forthcoming )
12. Rob Real and Illektris - Bitter Sweet - Bass Frequency Productions
13. Anthony Rother - Database - Elektris Records
14. Cursor Minor - Open the Box - Lo Records
15. Dagobert and Direct Control - Red Giant Stars - Street Sounds Music
16. Microslav - Future Counts - Crobot Muzik
17. Dagobert - On the Run (Final Edit) - Dominance Electricity
18. Blotnik Brothers - Don't Worry You Won't Dissolve - Satamile
19. Outro






Find out more about Lb.Ip






July 2010