Nexus 23 - Weapons Of Mass Distraction

Zero One Music hits hard with its second release of 2017! The Miami Bas(s)ed label stares this month at the United Kingdom to deliver an amazing, pounding EP from Nexus 23 titled "Weapons Of Mass Distraction"; fueled with Industrial sororities in the great tradition of Will Web and Dynamix II's imprint.


Soundex Phonetic - Over & Out

Soundex Phonetic returns with his menacing, forward-thinking style of Scottish Techno Bass music, this time on US imprint Body Control Records, and his newest album "Over & Out". Comprised of 19 tracks, this conscious, yet aggressive and mysterious artist delivers another fascinating sonic ride through the complex worlds inside of his mind and soul.


Cybereign - Dangerous Mind

Cybereign is back once again, and this time with a really seriously devastating collection of Techno Bass jams that show in perfect example what the sound of Detroit's international infuence sounds like in 2017. A name making waves in the scene already after a few hits on compilations like Elektrodos The Compilation Vol. 2, Urban Connections (parts 3 & 4), as well as Dalekovod Vol.

Thinktank - Danger At 300 Fathoms E.P.

Stepback Records, new imprint based out of Edinburgh, Scotland, signs Thinktank to its first 12" vinyl adventure; this one mastered and cut by the iconic Radioactive Man, and featuring 3 cuts of synthetic dancefloor madness, including a great Electro Breaks mix. 


V/A - W/X

Vinyl they say, is making a comeback. And while it is true that for many labels that had stopped for economic reasons it is still a tough idea to consider, it is hard not to see the courageous endeavour of many young aspiring imprints getting into the game to try things out. One of these labels is the European label "Mélodies Souterraines".

Boyd Goosman - Back In The Race E.P.

Emmanuel Taron, previously a member of the iconic Noirdegout outfit, featured on famed Techno imprints like No Fear and Dave Clarke's White Noise, returns here under his new Boyd Goosman pseudonym on his equally new French imprint Aequilon Records, with a 12" output that reflects his deep passion for Detroit's eclectic take on Techno.

Negocious Man - H4RDW4R3

Nego is back! That's right guys, Negocius Man returns on his imprint Microm Records with a whopper of a release, this time devoting this title to his passion for Electronic Instruments. Available as a 4-track digital pack, this powerful, hard-hitting collection of jams is gonna make your next DJ set the highlight of the night.

Q-Chip - Access Consciousness

Q-Chip returns once again for an onslaught of heavy Electro/Techno dancefloor hits on 12" vinyl. Making his debut on Bunker Records in 2012, and then unto the incredible vinyl piece "The Difference That Makes A Difference" on Solar One, the artist delivers here with "Accesss Consciousness" on UK imprint Gnosis Recordings, an unstoppable collection of dark, menacing machine-like productions that will obliterate the mindless masses as they head towards the abyss. 


Freddy Fresh aka The Modulator - Jungla

Re-launched three years ago, EMF (Electronic Music Foundation), the subdivision of Analog Records formed in 1993 by Freddy Fresh and Auto Kinetic, was in a kind of wakefullness. This state is now over with the release today of the excellent "Jungla", Freddy's approximatively 17th or 18th album so far since his first steps into Electronic Music back in 1992.


T/error - Eka Bismuth

Every opus dropped by T/error (Body Control, Borg Recordings) comes from a specific idea, and "Eka Bismuth" doesn't depart from those rules. Having explored in 2015 the different spectrums of sound on his debut full length "D7", then the instability of Uranium (a metaphor to the instability of the Human Being) on "U235", the Roman artist proudly presents his third concept album.