Umwelt (Live) | February 2010 Feature

...And the day came! you asked for it, you always knew it would happen, and now it's here. Umwelt, the man behind the new release on New Flesh Records invades us with a truly otherworldly live set that will take you to places you've never imagined before. Featuring tracks from his new release exclusively available on Templeplate in France, as well as a goodie from his Galvanic Vestibular Stimulation 12" on Satamile, and some unheard of tracks, this live set is truly a privilege for!




Download Umwelt - Feature February 2010 ( right click and "save as" )


1. Nf Intro
2. Seconde Fondation
3. Dead is Calling
4. Ombre Sonore
5. Matricule NF 0901
6. Human Hunters
7. NF Signal
8. Quest Beyond The Stars
9. Connexion To NF
10. Future Darkness
11. Control Your Machine
12. Mémoire Du Futur
13. Rave Age
14. Le Chaos Des
15. Ames Delinkant (2009 remix)

For more information about Umwelt:





February 2010