Deemphasis ( Live ) | December 2011 Feature

After much success with his last release, "Mechanical Beats", on his newly founded label Ukonx Recordings, Deemphasis returns with his first-ever feature, recorded live in his studio in France and now available for free download. You cannot sleep on this magnificent ride through the dark and majestic underworld that is Deemphasis' music.


Stay tuned for much more to come from this great artist, and in case you haven't been keeping up with the latest from his imprint Ukonx, check out the new E.P. by Fleck ESC coming in December 10th!














1. Galaxy Of Chaos
2. Basic Taste
3. Digital Sparks
4. Resist
5. We Are
6. Sleep Little Men
7. Cosmic Strings
8. My Territory
9. End Of Cycle
10. Strange Visions
11. Like A Human


Find out more about Deemphasis:


December 2011