Proliferation | June 2012 Feature

If you have been keeping up with the recent releases by iNHUMAN dESIGNED, then you are no stranger to the mastermind behind the project, Proliferation, who for some years now, has been consistently performing around the Florida region with his partner and mentor, Kounterakt, also releasing the "Destroy The Peace", and "Anti-Life" E.P.'s, along with his collaboration with JR10 as, "Society Of Sin", on the "Robot Throwdown E.P.".


As of late, Proliferation has begun to work on his solo project, iNHUMAN dESIGNED, which has been getting lots of attention lately on labels like Mars Frequency Records with "We Are One", and CHP Recordings, with his remix of Phonotronix's "Psychosis", off of their "The Analog Cerebrum E.P.". This month, Proliferation records a fantastic blend of the many styles of Techno Bass from around the world, with stellar works by artists like Max Durante, The Advent, Dagobert, and many more. Don't sleep on this one...and please, don't complain to us if you can't sleep at all after listening to this fast paced sonic wildride.








1. Dagobert - Lunar Orbiter [Intro] | Dominance Electricity
2. Kalson - Astronauten Weltenraum [Remix] | Dominance Electricity
3. Pip Williams & The Hidden Persuader - Uber Funk | Shameless Toady
4. Max Durante - Robot Edit / Bass Kittens - Robotique [ID Mash Up] | Battery Park Studio / Pretension Records
5. Max Durante - Where Is My Spoon | Battery Park Studio
6. Code Rising - Cold Memories | Monotone
7. The Advent - Dark Fader Side | Kombination Research
8. Illektriss - Reign of Robots | Unreleased
9. James Wolfe - TransBass Ver 1.02 | Frajile Recordings
10. Anthony Rother - Hacker [Code Rising Rewerk] | Self Released
11. Inhuman Designed - The Conversion [Phonotronix Remix] | Frajile Recordings
12. Brice Kelly - Odd Electro Music | Unreleased
13. Inhuman Designed - We Are One | Mars Frequency Recordings
14. Hydraulix - Nocturnal | BFP
15. Inhuman Designed - Grown for the Cyborgs [Kounterakt Remix] | Self Released
16. GROW - Broken Machine [Original Mix] | CHP Recordings



Find out more about Proliferation:


June 2012