Mad Wax - November 2013 Feature

The one and only Mad Wax, wizard of the wheels of steel, returns to for his 2nd feature since its inception, to bring us a delightful blend of uncanny Techno Bass music. Taking time off his busy schedule as a devoted producer, Blogger of all things Electro, family man, and BMW aficionado, Mad Wax steps up to the plate to record a wild journey through an Electronic dystopian future where man and machine are one in the same.

This mix includes a forthcoming track by Fleck ESC, as well as classic releases by Pip Williams, Scape One, Defekt, Radiactive Man, and many more! Don't sleep on this one.




Download ( Please email for file )






1. Pip Williams - Solitute | Shameless Toady
2. Ovatow - Flame | Harbour City Sorrow
3. Fleck ESC - Under The Influence | Shameless Toady (Promo)
4. DMX Krew - Zaibatsu | Central Processing Unit
5. Pip Williams - Solitude (DeFeKT Remix) | Shameless Toady
6. Hardfloor - Life We Choose (ERP Mix) | Hardfloor Records
7. J.T.C - In Transit | Cultivated Electronics
8. DefeKT & Sync 24 - Pulse Effect | Cultivated Electronics
9. Blue Blocker Rockers - Drift | Vocode Records
10. Scape One - Diffusion of Innovations
Bass 4 Bots
11. Ed States - Diamond States (Ed's Lookout Mix) / Mad Wax Blend | Shewey Trax
12. Radioactive Man - Knows Up Mr Brown | WANG Trax
13. Radioactive Man - Uranium | Rotters Golf Club
14. Blue Blocker Rockers - Therapy | Vocode Records



Find out more about Mad Wax:


November 2013