Rogue Frequency | December 2010 Feature

Dave Hayden, aka Rogue Frequency, first made his debut on the Irish label, "Takeover Recordings", on their "Response Unit 1" compilation. If you have been keeping track of recent material like the new "Stimulus" 12" E.P. by Matt Flanagan aka DeFeKT, or digital releases by Thatboytim, T-Polar, or Therarelowry, then surely by now you have heard of this new and fantastic imprint.


Having recently followed up with his first E.P. "Dark Technologies", Rogue Frequency has been displaying the serious amount of talent this up and coming artist has to offer. Lush strings, extremely well crafted beats, partnered up with some of the funkiest sequences, make for an extraordinary ride through the sub-tonal underworld of Rogue Frequency.


This live set, exclusively for, features a wide range of released and unreleased songs, a couple of improvised live jams, even a remix by DeFeKT; packing up 38 minutes of some of hardest and classiest Techno Bass you've heard in a while.







1. Default - Unreleased

2. Imposter - Unreleased

3. Android Attack - Take Over Recordings

4. Free Fall - Take Over Recordings

5. Meet My Moog - Unreleased

6. Forgotten Secrets - Take Over Recordings

7. Live Jam Recording - Unreleased

8. E Is For Electronic - Unreleased

9. Live Jam Recording - Unreleased

10. Zero Hour - Unreleased

11. Forgotten Secrets ( DeFeKT Remix ) - Take Over Recordings



Find out more about Rogue Frequency:


December 2010